The Center for Children’s Health team

Our Team

A dedicated team from Cook Children's spearheads The Center for Children's Health project. Their focus is on creating healthy children, families and communities.

Senior Vice President, Chris Pedigo

Chris Pedigo
Senior Vice President, Center for Children's Health
chris.pedigo@cookchildrens.org

Director, Marilyn Nappier

Marilyn Nappier
Director, Center for Children's Health
marilyn.nappier@cookchildrens.org

Director, Terri Ford

Terri Ford
Director, Center for Children's Health
terri.ford@cookchildrens.org

Physician Director, Anu Partap, M.D.

Anu Partap, M.D.
Physician Director, Center for Children's Health
anu.partap@cookchildrens.org

Director, Tonya Fuqua DDS

Tonya Fuqua, D.D.S.
Director, Center for Children's Health
tonya.fuqua@cookchildrens.org

Director, Courtney Barnard

Courtney Barnard
Director, Center for Children's Health
courtney.barnard@cookchildrens.org

​