Contact the Center for Children’s Health

Contact The Center for Children's Health - baby on laptopContact Us

For more information about The Center for Children's Health, CCHAPS or for more in-depth survey analysis, please direct requests to: CCHAPS@cookchildrens.org.

Regional coordinators:

Regional Coordinator: Courtney Barnard

Courtney Barnard
Denton County Regional Coordinator
682-885-3070
courtney.barnard@cookchildrens.org

   
Regional Coordinator: Marsha Waters

Marsha Waters
Hood and Wise Counties Regional Coordinator
682-885-3069
marsha.waters@cookchildrens.org

   
Regional Coordinator: Jammie Josephson

Jammie Josephson
Johnson and Parker Counties Regional Coordinator
682-885-3071
jammie.josephson@cookchildrens.org

   
Children's Oral Health Coordinator: Elaine Vivens

Elaine Vivens
Children's Oral Health Coalition
682-885-7630
elaine.vivens@cookchildrens.org

   
Safe Kids Tarrant County Coordinator: Dana Walraven

Dana Walraven
Safe Kids Tarrant County
682-885-1619
dana.walraven@cookchildrens.org

   
 

Tonya Fuqua
Save a Smile Program Manager
682-885-7325
Tonya.Fuqua@cookchildrens.org

Media relations:
If you are a member of the media interested in finding out more information, please contact the Cook Children's Public Relations Department